ETH Zürich  |  DARCH  |  ITA  |  Structural Design  |  TEAM
DE | EN



Team


Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz Prof. Dr. Joseph Schwartz
Professor
HIB E 12
+41 44 633 28 67
schwartz@arch.ethz.ch
Federico Bertagna Federico Bertagna
Doktorand
HIB EO
+41 44 633 68 47
bertagna@arch.ethz.ch
Giulia Boller Giulia Boller
Doktorandin
HIB E0
+41 44 633 37 62
boller@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Lluis Enrique Dr. Lluis Enrique
Postdoc, Lehrbeauftragter, Koordinator Lehre
HIB EO
+41 44 633 01 72
enrique@arch.ethz.ch
Roshanak Haddadi Roshanak Haddadi
Doktorandin
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
haddadi@arch.ethz.ch
Philippe Hilger Philippe Hilger
Assistent
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
hilger@arch.ethz.ch
Hannes Hofmann Hannes Hofmann
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 64
hofmann@arch.ethz.ch
Lukas Ingold Lukas Ingold
Doktorand, Lehrbeauftragter
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 01 65
ingold@arch.ethz.ch
Ursula Jaray Ursula Jaray
Assistentin
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 37 50
jaray@arch.ethz.ch
Dr. Patrick Ole Ohlbrock Dr. Patrick Ole Ohlbrock
Postdoc, Lehrbeauftragter, Koordinator Forschung
HIB E 11
+41 44 633 68 47
ohlbrock@arch.ethz.ch
Dario Quaglia Dario Quaglia
Assistent
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
quaglia@arch.ethz.ch
Davide Tanadini Davide Tanadini
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 68 43
tanadini@arch.ethz.ch
Shuaizhong Wang Shuaizhong Wang
Doktorand
HIB E11
+41 44 633 01 66
shuaizhong.wang@arch.ethz.ch


External Collaborators
Dr. Matthias Beckh
Dr. Pierluigi D'Acunto
Dr. Mario Rinke


Student Assistants
Jacopo Bianchi
Ueli Oscar Brunner
Maximilien Durel
Erich Schäli
Louis Strologo
Lilla Szabo
Julian Volken
Yeshi Wang


Alumni
Dr. Marco Bahr
Christoph Becker
Dr. Matthias Beckh
Andrea Biancardi
Dr. Lara Borgonovi e Silva
Dr. Léa Boulic
Dr. Ting Cao
Dr. Juan Jose Castellon
Katerina Chalvatzi
Dr. Pierluigi D'Acunto
Gabriela Dimitrova
Dr. Juliana Felkner
Özgür Keles
Dr. Thomas Kohlhammer
Lucienne Köpfli
Dr. Toni Kotnik
Dr. Lorenz Lachauer
Dr. Maider Llaguno
Dr. Mario Rinke
Dr. Maximilian Schrems
Dr. Maria Vrontissi

last modified 29.7.2021